Stand By, We Are Coming

Hello all.

 My hope is to share the adventures (and misadventures) of the Canadian motorcycle experience. Stand by, we are under construction. The road is winding out ahead of us.

~ by cdnrider on November 26, 2006.

One Response to “Stand By, We Are Coming”

  1. I really hope I will be able to be a part of the 2007 trip. I know Dr Delmestro well. He is the surgeon who did my brain biopsy back in ‘94. He is an awesome and very intelligent man. In ‘94 he was the one who diagnosed my benign brain tumor. At the time he practiced in London, Ontario. He left because he was not getting the funding he deserved and wanted, so he left for Montreal. It was a great loss to the London Health Science Network.

    It is a real eye opener every time I go for my 6 month MRI when I see all the kids and knowing that 50% of them probably have terminal cancer.

    I will do my best to try and get the Sportbike Junkies involved for 2007. Keep us informed as of the date. We will participate and raise as much money as we can for this cause.

    I will see you at the next ride and hopefully have lots of support and money raised.

    Jimmer

    President
    Sportbike Junkies

Leave a Reply

 
